Council Meeting Dates

2022 Council Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022